Knowledge Base.

ClickRight Sync

Permanently Deleting Folders
When a file or folder is deleted, it is removed from the system’s visible folder structure, but it is not permanently deleted. Instead, these items are flagged for deletion, but can be restored if necessary,...
Sharing Files
Share links allow you to share a direct link to a file or folder. Share links can be configured for users in your organization and outside of your organization. You can send a public share to recipients inside or...
Creating a new user
You can create a new user by going to your dashboard and selecting Accounts . From there, click the + button to create an account Specify the following information: First Name Last Name Email address ...
Restore a Previous Version of a file
What Are Revisions? Revisions or versions of file are made as you make changes to your files. You can go back to older versions of files very easily. How to Restore a Previous Version From the web portal right...
Adding Devices to your ClickRight Sync Account
Computers & Laptops: Go to www.syncedtool.ca Log in with your ClickRight Sync username (e-mail address) and password Click on “Download ClickRight Sync App” Download the Windows or Mac agent (If you...

Password Reset

Enter your email address below, and we'll send you a new password.

×